By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, UVM Dining makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Administrative Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Melissa Zelazny
Resident District Manager
Melissa.Zelazny@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4664

Keith Waterfield
GM/Operations Director
Keith.Waterfield@uvm.edu
(802) 656-7905

Vanessa Buck
Operations Director
Vanessa.Buck@uvm.edu
(802) 656-7909


Michael Wiggett
Unit Controller
Michael.Wiggett@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4664

Brandon Williams
Campus Executive Chef
Brandon.W.Williams@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4664

Nicole Rohrig
Registered Dietitian
Nicole.Rohrig@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3566


Emily Portman
Sustainability Manager
Emily.Portman@uvm.edu
(802) 656-7911


The University of Vermont | Dining | 406 S Prospect St | Burlington, VT 05405 | tel. (802) 656-4664 | Contact Us